The Robocar Team

This members of this year's Robocar team are: Michael Mozer, a CU Computer Science Professor; Kevin Gifford, a Ph.D. Aerospace Engineering student; Jacob Freeman, a Mechanical Engineering student; Jon Scupin, an Electrical Engineering student; Michael Kalandros, an Electrical Engineering student; Sebastian Kuzminsky, a Computer Science student; Sam Stoller, a Computer Science student; Adam Boggs, a Computer Science student; and Kerry Kruempelstaedter, a Computer Science student.

You can write to the Robocar team list at